EABL Alumni

In just a few years existence, the EABL has seen many top players grace our courts with junior international honours and ultimately, scholarships to leading universities. View our list of distinguished alumni below (to be updated):

Class of 2015

Matt Davis (Henley College) – UCAM Murcia (Spain)
Charlie Coombes (Itchen College) – Ireland U18, Southeastern Oklahoma State – NCAA Division 2
George Ivens (Itchen College) – Northern Iowa Area Community College(JUCO)
Elliot Dadds (Itchen College) – Eastern New Mexico University – NCAA Division 2
Bjarni Gunnarson (Itchen College) – Valur – Iceland Division 1
Josh McSwiggan (Charnwood College – GB U20, UTEP – NCAA Division 1
Hafeez Abdul (Charnwood College) – Little Big Horn College – NJCAA Division 1
Earl Russell (Myerscough College) – Western Wyoming – NCAA Division 1
Kiko Stavrev (Myerscough College – Weber State – NCAA Division 1
Dwayne Lautier Ogunleye (SGS College) – GB U20, Bradley University – NCAA Division 1
Deane Williams (SGS College) – GB U20, Georgia Regents – NCAA Division 2
Tamas Okros (SGS College) – GB U20, Post University – NCAA Division 2
Danny Evans (Allerton High School) – England U18s, Andover Prep School

Class of 2014

Joe Lockwood (Barking Abbey) – GB U20, Post University – NCAA Division 2
Joe Junior Mvuezolo (Barking Abbey) – GB U20, Miami Dade College – JUCO
Kingsley Okoroh (Derby College/Noel Baker) – England U16, England U18, University of California Berkeley – NCAA Division 1
Bradley Fisher (Myerscough College) – Emporia State – NCAA Division 2
Theo Oghide (Oaklands College) – England U18, Southwest Baptist University – NCAA Division 2

Class of 2013

Dylan Johns (Copleston) – England U16, Texas A&M – NCAA Division 1
Ben Mead (Copleston) – England U16, England U18, Franklin Pierce – NCAA Division 2
Jake Eynon (Copleston) – Jacksonville Community College
Rowell Graham (Harris Academy Beckenham) – England U18, GB U20, Leeds Metropolitan Carnegie
Paulius Satkus (Barking Abbey) – James Madison University – NCAA Division 1
David Akibo (Barking Abbey) – Palm Beach State
Luke Nelson (Henley) – England U16, England U18, University of California Irvine – NCAA Division 1
Joel Keeble (Copleston) – England U16, Combine Academy
Ben Lawson (Oaklands) – England U18, Western Kentucky University – NCAA Division 1
Jake Eynon (Copleston) – Jacksonville Community College
Ethan Dixon (Copleston) – University of Alberta, Canada
Connor Stuart (Aylesbury) – England U18, Scholarship at Faith Baptist Christian Academy

Class of 2012

Rema Lascelles (Derby College/Noel Baker School) – England U18, GB U20, Hawaii Pacific University – NCAA Division 2
Josh Guddemi (Derby College/Noel Baker School) – England U16, University of New Haven – NCAA Division 2
Zak Wells (Barking Abbey) – England U18, GB U20, Girona – LEB Silver
Ross Wilson (Tyne Met) – England U18, Newcastle Eagles – BBL, Rice University – NCAA Division 1
Dominic Norton (Barking Abbey) – England U16, England U18

Class of 2011

Zack Gachette (SEEVIC) – GB U20, GB Futures, Sheffield Sharks – BBL
Shore Adenekan (SEEVIC) – GB U20, Essex Pirates – BBL, Seattle University – NCAA Division 1
Lewis Champion (Henley) – GB U20
Louis Sayers (Henley) – GB U20, GB Futures, Brunel University, Plymouth Raiders – BBL
Harrison Gamble (Henley) – England U18, Girona – LEB Silver, Leicester Riders – BBL
Lamar Morrison (Tyne Met) – Newcastle Eagles – BBL
Will Maynard (Charnwood) – Leicester Riders – BBL
Disraeli Lufadeju (Canterbury High School) – Worcester Wolves – BBL
Simeon Esprit (Barking Abbey) – England U18 – University of Pennsylvania – NCAA Division 1
Keelan Cairns (Barking Abbey) – University of Pennsylvania – NCAA Division 1